[21st August 2020] Hello world, this is Global Cargo!

Hello world, this is Global Cargo!

Today we want to introduce you to the brand new VTC: Global Cargo, and you are invited to attend our first public event. Global Cargo originated from the no longer existing Viva Nederland and has started operating on the 10th of august of 2020.

Today we will start at Hamburg and we will end at the quarry of Wroclaw. We hope you will have a nice convoy and start off this brand new VTC with a bang!


Meetup time: 17.30 GMT (19.30 CEST)
Departure time: 18.00 GMT (20.00 CEST)
Starting location: Hamburg Garage (for public)
Simulation Server 2
Destination: Wroclaw, Steinbruch
DLC: Going East!
Route:  https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/577543086503362570/734871800680415232/Global_cargo_FirstRoute.png


register parking spot:  https://docs.google.com/forms/d/1VbVmbMVVjXgk5WzlJDo67ekHkACvtuHuD0x3ddzbY0k/
 

VTC`s that booked a parking spot:
Dutch Trucking
B&Č Transport
Logística Salto
D.C.Transport
Pries Logistics
Viva Trucking
Arab Transport




ets2c post https://ets2c.com/view/87143/global-cargo-hamburg-garage
forum link: https://forum.truckersmp.com/index.php?/topic/97632-21th-august-2020-hello-world-this-is-global-cargo/


Please follow all the TruckersMP rules during the convoy and follow instructions from the Global Cargo Event Staff.



questions you can post them here or contact hjvg#4317 on discord
our join our friends / event discordserver: https://discord.gg/ChX5eNU